M Huncho – Utopia

New project from rapper M Huncho “Utopia” features Yxng Bane, Nafe Smallz, Sharna Bass and Park Hill.

01. Check In
02. Tranquility
03. Rock Bottom feat. Yxng Bane
04. Birds
05. Fo’ Real
06. Where’s Wally?
07. Ocho Cinco
08. Survive
09. TNT feat. Nafe Smallz
10. That Ain’t It
11. Repeating
12. Broken Bottles feat. Sharna Bass
13. Sorry, Not Sorry feat. Park Hill
14. Check Out

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...