Lil Flip – La Clover Nostra (Clover Gang)

Lil Flip is back with new project titled “La Clover Nostra: Clover Gang” features from 2 Chainz ,Jim Jones, Big Shasta, Trap Frost, 8Ball, MJG, Yung Ju, C-Note and more.

01. La Clover Nostra Intro
02. Str8 Up feat. 2 Chainz & Chauncey Clyde
03. ImJustVenting
04. Kill The Scene feat. Trap Frost & King Shermo
05. Feast feat. E.J. Carter
06. Everybody Move feat. Lucas Brightton
07. Let Em Take Score feat. Jim Jones & Big Shasta
08. A Day In The Life feat. Freon Icy Cold, King Shermo & Tyrone
09. Where The Party At feat. King Shermo
10. Destiny feat. 8Ball & MJG
11. Hop Out feat. Senistar
12. Love Is Blind feat. Trap Frost
13. I Do It feat. Young Nuk & Numberz
14. Mobbin (Yessir) feat. C-Note & King Shermo
15. Moon Rock feat. Trap Frost & Heavy
16. Everyday feat. Street Action
17. On Gang feat. E.J. Carter, Trap Frost, Poosty Lee, King Shermo, Ice, Boss & Chi
18. Ano Way feat. Freon Icy Cold
19. I Dont Know Her Name feat. Yung Ju & Rev City
20. Paper Or Plastic feat. Freon Icy Cold, King Shermo & Da Original AJ
21. Like H Town feat. Bone The Mack & Solar Slim
22. Consistency

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...