Flee Lord – Gets Greater Later

New album from New York rapper Flee Lord “Gets Greater Later” features Benny the Butcher, FastLife, Elcamino, Manny Lord, Eto and more.

01. Gets Greater Later Intro
02. Butcher Lords feat. Benny the Butcher
03. The Chekk-In feat. Ars
04. Broken Femur
05. Million Dollar House feat. FastLife
06. For a Reason feat. Elcamino
07. Restoring the Feeling
08. Me
09. We Try feat. Little Prodigy
10. Young Starks
11. Gets Greater Later feat. Manny Lord
12. Not Listening feat. Eto & Keisha Plum
13. New Recruits Outro

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...