Elcamino – Dont Eat The Fruit

New album from rapper Elcamino “Dont Eat The Fruit” features Benny the Butcher, Meyhem Lauren, Conway and Crimeapple.

01. Davis St.
02. Devotion
03. Ghetto Luv
04. Don’t Eat The Fruit
05. Venice Beach feat. Benny the Butcher
06. Flu Game
07. Redrum
08. Big Bro
09. Too Grimey For The Radio feat. Meyhem Lauren
10. Nine On My Lap feat. Conway
11. Alter Prayer feat. Crimeapple
12. Hidden Hills

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...