Devlin – The Outcast

New project from London Rapper Devlin “The Outcast” features Syer B, Scratchy, Rawz Artilla & Steph Willis.

01. Pirate feat. Syer B
02. Fun to Me
03. Limelight
04. Scratchlin feat. Scratchy
05. Get It
06. Grime Scene Killer
07. Live in the Booth
08. Ride 2 This
09. Make It Hot feat. Rawz Artilla
10. Triton feat. Ghetts
11. I Will Never feat. Steph Willis
12. Too Far Gone
13. The Light

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...