Chief Keef & ZAYTOVEN – GloToven

Chief Keef releases his latest album entitled “GloToven” featuring Lil Pump

01. 3rd Person
02. Old Heads And Regretful Hoes feat. Lil Pump
03. Batman
04. Ain’t Gonna Happen
05. Fast
06. Spy Kid
07. F What The Opp Said
08. Petty
09. Han Han
10. Posse
11. Sneeze
12. What Can I Say

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...