Jag – Loren Miller: Act 1

New project from Jag “Loren Miller: Act 1” features Boogie, Nick Grant, Tiffany Gouch, Reason and  DCMBR.


1. Intro
2. Drippin
3. Pastor (feat. Tiffany Gouch)
4. Stressin (feat. Boogie, Nick Grant & DCMBR)
5. Juice
6. Krown Me
7. How It Feels to Be Black (feat. Reason)
8. Light

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...