Berner & Mozzy – Slimey Individualz

Berner & Mozzy are back with new project titled “Slimey Individualz.” The 10 track project features from Wiz Khalifa, YG, SOB X RBE, Logic, Rexx Life Raj, B-Real, and more


1. Intro
2. Noddin
3. Solitary (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Ayy (feat. YG & Logic)
5. Lovin’ Me (feat. Smiggz)
6. Thug in Me (feat. Godholly)
7. Froze Up (feat. SOB X RBE)
8. Family 1st (feat. Ampichino)
9. Suicide
10. Touchdown (feat. B-Real & Rexx Life Raj)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...