OG Boo Dirty – The Story Of Og

New mixtape from OG Boo Dirty “The Story Of Og” featuring Kevin Gates, Derez De’shon, 100 Round Drum and Up Stairs


1. Hate On Me
2. The Party
3. OG Stories
4. Bald Head
5. Backwoods And Dutch’s
6. Keep It Jumping feat. 100 Round Drum
7. Head And Shoulders feat. Up Stairs
8. Old Me feat. Kevin Gates
9. 21 feat. Derez De’shon
10. Monster

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...