YSL Fargo – Slime Narco

New mixtpe from YSL Fargo “Slime Narco” featuring Young Thug, Lil Duke, Lil Trevo, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed, Slime Krime, T-Shyne and more.

01. Narcos feat. Young Thug
02. You Not In feat. Lil Trevo
03. Everything Red
04. Way Way Up feat. Lil Keed
05. Gunz Up feat. Lil Gotit
06. Sl Lifestyle
07. The Latest feat. SoIcy Jordan
08. Sell It (Remix) feat. Strick
09. Sending Shots feat. JayDog
10. Want Some feat. Lil Duke
11. Blues
12. Thundercat feat. Slime Krime
13. Control da Clout feat. T-Shyne
14. Phone Call (Remix) feat. HiDoraah

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...