Josh A – Fearless

New project from Josh A “Fearless” featuring Darko, Leon Lush, Foti, Iamjakehill, Young Lungs and Iamjakehill.

01. Intro
02. Fearless
03. No Breaks
04. Bucko feat. Leon Lush
05. Anxiety (Interlude)
06. Used to feat. Foti & Iamjakehill
07. Waste Away feat. Young Lungs
08. In Flames
09. Silence feat. Darko
10. Pain
11. Broken
12. Dead Rapper’s Society (Interlude)
13. Man of the Year
14. Blackout feat. Iamjakehill
15. Last Night I Accepted Death feat. Darko

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...