Joe Blow – Bridge the Gap

New project from Joe Blow “Bridge the Gap” featuring Mozzy, Dark Lo, Philthy Rich, Lil Blood, Young Bossi, Celly Ru, J Styles, J. Stalin and more.

01. Link Up
02. London 2 Da Bay
03. Came A Long Way feat. Malik MD7
04. Thugz feat. Fatz, Lil AJ, Prezi & Cellski
05. Lighters Up feat. Grinch & Naveesh
06. Vacant Heart
07. 1 Mob 2 Intro feat. Mozzy, Lil Blood, Lil AJ & Philthy Rich
08. Do It 4 The Mob feat. J Styles & J. Stalin
09. Expensive Taste feat. Stardom, Philthy Rich & Culps
10. Really Out Here feat. Dark Lo, Che Dolla & Young Bossi
11. Six Feet feat. Lil Yee, Deep Green & Fed-X
12. Hard Times feat. Ard Ardz & Stoner
13. Judgment Day feat. Celly Ru & R.M.
14. Izzy To Oakland feat. Joe Black & UnitTick

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

You may also like...