O.C. & PF CUTTIN – Opium

After decades in the game, it’s safe to say that legendary D.I.T.C member O.C. along side east NY dj & producer Pf Cuttin have always been constant at delivering classic material to the masses. The two have finally decided to get together to drop a collaboration project, O.C. & PF Cuttin Music is bringing you “OPIUM”, a 9 track banger that will bring you back in time to the era of the golden days of hip hop.

01. Sit Yourself Down
02. Moonshine
03. Beneath the Planet Apes
04. 88
05. Easy Work
06. Get in Line
07. Higher Learning
08. O.P.M. feat. The Real Shakar
09. Searching

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...