Rockstar Marqo – Rockstar Marqo

New self titled mixtape from Rockstar Marqo “Rockstar Marqo”


1. The Introduction
2. Full Clip
3. Narcotics Feat Hoodrich Pablo Juan
4. Chef Marqo
5. Guns n Roses
6. Style Ain t Free
7. Fastlane Feat Hoodrich Pablo Juan
8. Go Get It
9. Work of Art
10. Up
11. Eat A Star
12. Eviction Notice
13. Rockstar vs Trapstar

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...