Kap G – No Kap

New album from Kap G “No Kap”

01. Ain’t Worried
02. Want My M’s
03. Dazanii
04. Money Phone
05. Step It Up (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
06. Top 5 (feat. Playboi Carti)
07. Lenox Square (feat. Chef Cook It Up)
08. Come With Me
09. Raise the Roof (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Jfk
11. Free BG
12. Welfare

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...