Ghetts – Ghetto Gospel (The New Testament)

New project from rapper Ghetts “Ghetto Gospel”

01. Caution
02. Pick Up The Phone feat. President T
03. Halloween
04. London
05. Purple Sky feat. Wretch 32
06. Hand On The Bible feat. Ghetto Gospel Choir
07. Preach feat. Donae’O
08. Spiritual Warfare feat. Leah McFall & Jordy
09. Houdini feat. Suspect
10. Next of Kin feat. Rukhsana Merrise, Ghetto Gospel Choir & Confect
11. No Love feat. Ryan De La cruz & Jaybay
12. King feat. Little Simz
13. Slumdog Millionaire feat. Stefflon Don
14. Shellington Crescent feat. Chip
15. Jess Song
16. Window Pain
17. Black Rose feat. Kojey Radical

You may also like...