DJ Muggs – Dia Del Asesinato

DJ Muggs is back with new album titled “Dia Del Asesinato”

01. Santa Muerte
02. Day Of The Dead feat. Kool G Rap
03. Assassination Day feat. MF DOOM & Kool G Rap
04. Yacht Party feat. Raekwon
05. Black Snow Beach feat. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren
06. Blue Horseshoes feat. Mach-Hommy
07. Contagion Theory feat. Mach-Hommy
08. Wally Face feat. Hus Kingpin
09. Duck Sauce feat. Eto
10. Niggas Is Pussy feat. Meyhem Lauren
11. Death Wish feat. MF DOOM & Freddie Gibbs
12. Outro

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...