Armani DePaul – Psyched Out

New album by Armani DePaul titled “Psyched Out” features, OMB Pezzy, Lil Slugg, Slimmy B, SOB X RBE and many more.

01. Hit That Shit
02. Liu Kang feat. Lil Slugg, Slimmy B & SOB X RBE
03. Prolum
04. Big Mad
05. Trap or Dye (Trapper Cry)
06. Daym
07. Clueless
08. Got Time Today
09. Hit a Lick feat. Trigga
10. Product feat. Spittaboy
11. Type feat. Mid Watts
12. Gloss feat. Cheese
13. Roses
14. Much More
15. P.a.B.
16. All Muscle
17. Outside Dick
18. Let Go feat. OMB Peezy

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...