Paper Lovee – Waiting To Exhale

New mixtape from Paper Lovee “Waiting To Exhale”


1. Dreams Come True [Prod. By Dubba AA]
2. No Change [Prod. By Tasha Catour]
3. Relationship Goals [Prod. By Cassius J]
4. No Socks [Prod. By KP On Da Beat] (Feat. Lil Baby)
5. Set [Prod. By Take A Day Trip]
6. Everybody [Prod. By Cassius J] (Feat. Dae Dae)
7. Fly [Prod. By Big C]
8. Here 4 Ya [Prod. By Kasaun J]
9. One Bitch [Prod. By Yung Lan]
10. Mastermind [Prod. By IGTK Beats]
11. I’m High [Prod. By XL] (Feat. Yung Bans)
12. I’m Rollin [Prod. By Felix Snow] (Feat. YNW Melly)
13. Step Back [Prod. By Da Doman]
14. My Past [Prod. By Dubba AA]
15. Combo

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...