Ruste Juxx & Jake Palumbo – Jake & the Juxxman

New album by Ruste Juxx & Jake Palumbo “Jake & the Juxxman”

01. We Getting That
02. Poem To Your Dome
03. Gimme What U Got
04. Talk That Talk
05. Crown Heights Own
06. Monsta Cheese
07. Automatic
08. Full Spead Ahead feat. Skanks The Rap Martyr
09. Petro Piff
10. Ends By The Duffel
11. Get Yo Fill
12. Wake Up feat. Ras Kass

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...