Dae Dae – 5 Reasons (Mixtape)

New mixtape from rapper artist Dae Dae “5 Reasons”


1.Just Sayin (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
2.Young Niggas (Prod. By Sauce Lord Rich)
3.In The Trap (Prod. By B Wheezy)
4.Keep It Moving (Prod. By Nitti Beatz.Young Trill Cassius Jay)
5.Thoughts (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
6.Blue Bugatti (Prod. By Sauce Lord Rich)
7.Came A Long Way (Prod. By Nitti Beatz Dj Spinz)
8.Realize (Prod. By Stroud)
9.Survive (Prod. By Spiffy)
10.My Cuzzin Feat. Freaky DSMG Ken Ken (Prod. By Moebangzz)
11.New Wave (Prod. By Nitti Beatz)


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

You may also like...