Mally Mall – Mallys World, Vol. 1 (Album)

Mally Mall is back with his new project “Mallys World, Vol. 1”

01. Purpose feat. Rayven justice & Rich The Kid
02. Pay Up feat. Jeremih, Tory Lanez, Jus & Vincent Berry II
03. All on Me feat. O.T. Genasis & Maejor
04. Where U At feat. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Iamsu!
05. Highlo feat. Migos, Take Off, French Montana, Jazz Lazer & B-Real
06. No Lackin feat. French Montana & Sean Kingston
07. Young Forever feat. Young Egypt & Jus
08. Watching feat. Rich The Kid
09. That’s Him feat. Mac Dre, Young Egypt & Khalil
10. Some Money feat. Too $hort, Blake Kelly & Slim The Mobster
11. Desire feat. Jazz Lazer & Young Egypt
12. See It feat. Detail & Jazz Lazer
13. Foreign feat. Post Malone & Jazz Lazer
14. Exposed feat. Eric Bellinger & Lil Twist

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...