Lil Duke – Life in the Hills (Mixtape)

New mixtape from Lil Duke “Life in the Hills”


1. Intro
2. Light My Blunt (feat. Gunna)
3. Settle
4. On My Shit
5. Better Days
6. Billboard (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Dave East)
7. All Night (feat. Don Q)
8. Every Night (feat. Sonyae)
9. Diamonds Dancing (feat. Young Thug)
10. Outro
11. Starve (feat. Gunna)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...