Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Album)

Rick Ross is back with his new album called “Rather You Than Me”. Listen now!


01. Apple Of My Eye (Ft. Raphael Saadiq)
02. Santorini Greece
03. Idols Become Rivals (Ft. Chris Rock)
04. Trap Trap Trap (Ft. Young Thug & Wale)
05. Dead Presidents (Ft. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
06. She On My Dick (Ft. Gucci Mane)
07. I Think She Like Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
08. Powers That Be (Ft. Nas)
09. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors (Ft. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. Triple Platinum (Ft. Scrilla)
13. Maybach Music V (Ft. Dej Loaf)
14. Summer Seventeen (Ft. Yo Gotti)


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...