June – Tomorrow Ain’t Promised

New album from June “Tomorrow Ain’t Promised”


1. Intro
2. Spunky Outside (Ft. D-Lo)
3. I Know I Know (Ft. Steeezy)
4. City On Fire (Ft. Mozzy Twin)
5. Reup After Reup (Ft. Mozzy & E Mozzy)
6. Twenty Three
7. Praying To My Gun (Ft. Mozzy & Mozzy Twi
8. June x Mezzy (Skit)
9. I Got Shooters Too (Ft. Celly Ru & Slim
10. Bang Bang (Ft. Lil Blood & Lil Goofy)
11. Jumping In (Ft. Kunta)
12. I’m So Use To Lies
13. How You Say You Thug
14. Like I Ride For You (Ft. Hus Mozzy)
15. Live Fast (Ft. Nef The Pharaoh)
16. Emotionally
17. Expected That
18. Slow It Down

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...