Chris Brown & OHB – Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana (Mixtape)

New mixtape from Chris Brown “Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana” The project contains contributions from Young Thug, Jeezy, Tyga, Kevin Gates, Quavo, Section Boyz, Tracy T and more.


01. Shut Down (ft Hoody Baby Young Blacc Young Lo Dee Cosey)
02. Whippin (ft Section Boyz Quavo)
03. Socialize (ft Young Blacc Young Lo Kevin Gates)
04. I Need Love (ft Hoody Baby Young Blacc)
05. Party Next Door (ft Young Blacc)
06. Side Piece
07. Freed Up
08. Big Dreams (ft Gangsta Robb Hoody Baby)
09. Roller Coaster (ft Keeis Stackz Hoody Baby Tracy T)
10. Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)
11. Actin Like This (ft Dee Cosey)
12. Love Gon Go (ft Ryan Toby)
13. TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)
14. I Lean (ft Tracy T Hoody Baby)
15. Save The Drama (ft Tracy T Kevin Gates)
16. Faded To Sade Remix (ft Lyrica)
17. Wrist Remix (ft Young Thug Young Jeezy
18. Rumors (ft Tyga)
19. Substance (ft Hoody Baby Tracy T Young LO

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...