Kid Ink – Summer In The Winter (Album Stream)

New project from Kid Ink ‘Summer In The Winter’.  Features from Fetty Wap, Omarion, Akon and more. It is executive produced by DJ Mustard.


01. Bunny Ranch
02. Real Recognize
03. Promise (feat. Fetty Wap)
04. Rewind (feat. Akon)
05. Blowin Swishers Pt. 2 (feat. Starrah)
06. Same Day
07. Bank
08. Summer In The Winter (feat. Omarion)
09. Good Idea (feat. Bia)
10. That’s On You
11. Time Out

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...