Rich The Kid – Flexin On Purpose (Mixtape)

Rich The Kid is back with his new mixtape “Flexin On Purpose” features Rich Homie Quan, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Dolph and Fetty Wap, with production coming from Harry Fraud, Cassius Jay, Hit-Boy, Zaytoven and more.


01. Master P Intro
02. Expensive (Prod By. Harry Fraud)
03. That Bag (Prod By Murdabeatz)
04. No Ceilings (Prod By. Cassius Jay)
05. Bands In The Bank Feat. Young Dolph (Prod By Cassius Jay)
06. She Flexin (Prod. By Ogparker)
07. Where The Cash At (Prod By. Hit Boy)
08. Tell Me What You Like Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
09. Championship (Prod. By Murda)
10. Keep It 100 ft. Fetty Wap (Prod. By Zaytoven)
11. Sick Wit It (Prod. By Zaytoven)
12. What You Been Doin (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
13. She Ain’t Goin Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By Zaytoven)
14. Check Out The Dab

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

You may also like...