Author: biggy

A$AP Ferg – Family

Hennessy, the world’s best-selling Cognac, recognizes those who “Never stop. Never settle.” in the pursuit of perfection. To celebrate this notion, Hennessy aligned with A$AP Ferg to release “Family,” a track that embraces family...

N.E.R.D – No One Ever Really Dies (New Album)

Dormant for seven years since 2010’s Nothing, N.E.R.D have been jolted into action by the social and political turbulence around them. Sounding as vital as they’ve ever done, the trio address racism, corporate governance and...

Tyga – My Way

Tyga is back with new song called “My Way” prod. by 808 mafia

Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire – Brainiac (EP)

Tracklist 1. Lost in the Sauce 2. A Pigeon Ain’t Shit but a Ghetto Dove 3. 40’z @ the Met Gala 4. Strawberry Waterfalls 5. Bebop and Rocksteady (feat. Meyhem Lauren) 6. Manboy