Young Chris – The Network 4 (Album Stream)

Young Chris presents part 4 of “The Network”

01. Make It Through the Night
02. Everything They Need (feat. Neef Buck)
03. Nicetown
04. Life of the Party (feat. Lil Wayne)
05. Calling All Girls
06. Dope Game (feat. Freeway & Omillio Sparks)
07. All I Need
08. Run the Route (feat. Teff)
09. Back in the Trap (feat. Oschino & Kur)
10. Live by the Code (feat. Pnb Meen)
11. Lineage
12. Tell the Truth (feat. D. Jones)
13. Never Say Die (feat. Wale & Phil Ade)
14. No Pity (feat. Modesty)
15. Murda
16. Cash

You may also like...